Fort Richmond Collegiate
Gymnasium is NOT available for external users (Monday to Saturday)
 

Division Based
Use

Special
Event

School
Use

City of
Winnipeg

Day Care

Community
Centre

Youth

Adult

Gym

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

School Use Time
( 7:00am-10:00pm)

School Use Time
( 7:00am-10:00pm)

School Use Time
( 7:00am-10:00pm)

School Use Time
( 7:00am-10:00pm)

School Use Time
( 7:00am-10:00pm)

School
Athletics
3:30pm-10:00pm
Sept.5/18-June 28/19
School
Athletics
3:30pm-10:00pm
Sept.5/18-June 28/19
School
Athletics
3:30pm-10:00pm
Sept.5/18-June 28/19
School
Athletics
3:30pm-10:00pm
Sept.5/18-June 28/19
School
Athletics
3:30pm-10:00pm
Sept.5/18-June 28/19
 
      Entire School
Parent Teacher Conferences
6:00pm-9:00pm
Oct 11/18

(19-728)

 

 
    City of Winnipeg
2018 Fall Election
7:00am-10:00pm
Oct 24/18
 
   
Large Gym
Volleyball Practice
3:30pm-10:00pm
Nov 12/18
       
      Large Gym
Basketball Tournament
3:30pm-10:00pm
Dec 13/18

(19-600)

 

Large Gym
Basketball Tournament
3:30pm-10:00pm
Dec 14/18

(19-600)

 

Permit Cancellation Dates

 

Date

Event Date Posted
Mon; Sept.3/18 Labour Day
(All evening permits cancelled)
July 3/18
Tues; Sept.4/18 Metro Common Day
(All evening  permits cancelled)
July 3/18
Mon; Oct.8/18 Thanksgiving Day
(All evening permits cancelled)
July 3/18
Fri; Oct.12/18 Divisional Common Day
(All evening permits cancelled)
July 3/18
Fri; Oct.19/18 MTS PD Day
(All evening  permits cancelled)
July 3/18
Mon; Nov.12/18 Divisional Common Day
(All evening  permits cancelled)
July 3/18
Mon; Dec.24/18 - Jan.4/19 Christmas Break
(All evening  permits cancelled)
July 3/18
Fri; Feb.1/19 Metro Common Day
(All evening  permits cancelled)
July 3/18
Mon; Feb.18/19 Louis Riel Day
(All evening permits cancelled)
July 3/18
Fri; Mar.15/19 Metro Common Day
(All evening permits cancelled)
July 3/18
Mon; Mar.25/19- March.29/19 Spring Break
(All evening permits cancelled)
July 3/18
Fri; April.19/19 Good Friday
(All evening  permits cancelled)
July 3/18
Fri; April.26/19 Metro Common Day
(All evening  permits cancelled)
July 3/18
Mon; May.20/19 Victoria Day
(All evening permits cancelled)
July 3/18
Fri; June.14/19 Divisional Common Day
(All evening  permits cancelled)
July 3/18
Fri; June.28/19 Last Day of Classes
(All evening  permits cancelled)
July 3/18

Other Space Use

Date Permit  # Room/Space Permit Description Time Frame
Mon; Nov 26/18 19-790 Library Fort Richmond Safe Grad Meeting 7:00pm-9:00pm
Tues; Sept 18/18-June 18/18 19-439 Library, HLC Classroom,Cafeteria Peaceful Village- FRC/Acadia- After School Program 3:45pm-7:00pm
Tues; Nov 27/18 19-824 Classroom Fort Richmond Art Fundraiser 3:30pm-10:00pm
Mon/Thurs; Apr 1/19-May 30/19 19-875 Classroom 125 MPI-Driver's Ed 5:00pm9:00pm
Tues;/Wed; Feb 5/19-Apr 9/19 19-874 Classroom 125 MPI-Driver's Ed 5:00pm9:00pm
Tues;/Thurs; Jan 24/19-March 14/19 19-872 Classroom 127 MPI-Driver's Ed 3:30pm-5:30pm
Tues;/Thurs; Apr 2/19-May 23/19 19-873 Classroom 127 MPI-Driver's Ed 3:30pm-5:30pm
Wed; Sept 19/18-Wed; June 19/19 19-439 Library, HLC Classroom,Cafeteria Peaceful Village- FRC/Acadia- After School Program 3:45pm-7:00pm
Wed; Sept 26/18 19-528 Library Fort Richmond/University Heights Neighborhood Association-School Trustee Forum for the Community 6:30pm-9:30pm
Thurs; Sept 20/17-Thurs; June 20/19 19-439 Library, HLC Classroom,Cafeteria Peaceful Village- FRC/Acadia- After School Program 3:45pm-7:00pm
Thurs; Sept 20/18 19-461 Library International Student Program-Homestay Parent Meeting               6:30pm-8:30pm
Thurs; Oct 18/18 19-667 Band/Music Room Fort Richmond-Band Ensemble                 4:00pm-10:00pm
Thurs; Nov 1/18 19-764 Library Fort Richmond Safe Grad Parent Meeting               7:00pm-9:00pm
Fri; Sept 21/16-Fri; June 21/19 19-439 Library, HLC Classroom,Cafeteria Peaceful Village- FRC/Acadia- After School Program 3:45pm-7:00pm
Fri; Oct 19/18 19-757 Classroom SAGE PD Session with Kate Nizio 8:30am-3:30pm

Saturday Space Use

Date Permit  # Room/Space Permit Description Time Frame
Sat; Sept 8/18-Sat; Dec 15/18, Sat; Jan 12/19-June 22/19 19-440

Large Gym

Fort Richmond Collegiate- School Activities and Sport Events Cancelled Dec. 22/18, Dec. 29/18, Jan. 5/19, March 23/19, March 30/19 8:00am-4:00pm
Sat; Sept 29/18 19-665

Band/Music Room

Fort Richmond Band Program 8:00am-4:00pm
Sat; Oct 20/18 19-666

Band/Music Room

Fort Richmond Band Program 8:00am-9:00pm
Sat; Nov 17/18 19-804

Computer Lab

Fort Richmond Photography Workshop 10:00am-1:00pm
Sat; Dec 1/18 19-806

Classroom

Fort Richmond Collegiate- First Aid Training Phys. Ed Staff 8:30am-3:30pm
Sat; Dec 15/18 19-600

Large Gym

Fort Richmond Collegiate- Basketball Tournament 8:00am-5:00pm

Sunday Space Use   

Date Permit  # Room/Space Permit Description Time Frame
Sun; Sept 9/18-Dec 23/18 19-486

Theatre/Cafeteria

The Wesleyan Church of Canada-Weekly Church Service 10:00am-1:00pm
Sun; Oct 7/18-June 9/19 19-653

Large Gym

Fort Richmond Sport Activities Cancelled Dec. 23/18, Dec. 30/18, Jan. 6/19, March 24/19, March 31/19 10:00am-3:00pm
Sun; Oct 14/18 19-716

Room 105, 107

Fort Richmond Business Ed Photo Shoot Admin to Open and Close-*CANCELLED* 8:30am-4:30pm
Sun; Oct 28/19 19-763

Entire School

Fort Richmond Grad Halloween Carnival 9:00am-5:00pm
Sun; Dec 2/18       19-825 Classroom Fort Richmond Art Fundraiser 11:00am-5:00pm