Pembina Trails School Division

Facilities and Operations - Permits

This site provides confirmation of reservations for the after hours use of space in our schools.
Click on a school to see the reservations.

Permit Terms & Conditions
Steps to submitting a Permit Request online
Guidelines for Permits During School Breaks

Policy KFB - Community Use of Schools
Regulation KFB - Community Use of Schools

This site is updated on a continual basis

 Pembina Trails School Division Schools

  Acadia Junior High School
 Arthur A. Leach School
 Bairdmore School
 Beaumont School

 Beaverlodge School
 R.H.G. Bonnycastle School
 Chancellor School
 École Charleswood School
 Crane School / École Crane
 Dalhousie School
 Dieppe School / École Dieppe
 Fort Richmond Collegiate
 General Byng School
 Henry G. Izatt Middle School
 Laidlaw School
 Linden Meadows School
 Oakenwald School
 Oak Park High School École Secondaire Oak Park
 Pacific Junction School
 Ralph Maybank School
 River West Park School
 Royal School
 Ryerson School
 Shaftesbury High
 South Pointe
 St. Avila School / École St. Avila
 Tuxedo Park School / École Tuxedo Park
 Van Walleghem School / École Van Walleghem
 Vincent Massey Collegiate / Institut Collegial Vincent Massey
 Viscount Alexander / École Viscount Alexander
 Westdale Junior High School
 Westgrove School
 Whyteridge School